Rattlesnake Run is September 8!

Club Officers

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a board of directors. This is for the term October 2017 - September 2018.

Name                        Position                            

Dean Sipe                President

Anita Mola              President Elect

Barb Herrick           Vice President 

Dave Bertagnoli    Treasurer 

Bill Corr                     Secretary

Larry Ross                 Immediate past president

Board of Directors (term expiration)

Alan Tonelson (9/30/2019)

George Mitcham (9/30/2018)

Doug Meriwether (9/30/2019)

Kathy Bayer (9/30/2018)